• Banner 1

Outing Schedule

2022 OUTING SCHEDULE

For information about booking an outing please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

          Sat. June 4 -                     STARKE SHERIFF       9:00     No Tee Times Before 2:00

          Sat. June 11 -                   ALM MEMORIAL          1:00     No Tee Times After 9:00

          Sat. June 25 -                   I CALEB                       1:00     No Tee Times After 9:00 

          Sat. July 16 -                    WANATAH LEGION      9:00    No Tee Times Before 2:00

          Fri. July 29 -                     JUNIOR ACHIEVE        12:00  No Tee Times Between 8-4

          Sat. July 30 -                    GARBISON MEM          9:00   No Tee Times Before 2:00

          Sat. Aug 6 -                      LACROSSE                   9:00   No Tee Times Before 2:00

          Sat. Aug 13 -                    VALPO EAGLES           8:00   No Tee Times Before 1:00

          Sat. Aug 20 -                    OD LADY CATS            1:00   No Tee Times After 9:00

          Sat. Aug 27 -                    BOMARKO                    9:00  No Tee Before 12:00

          Fri. Sep 9 -                       CHAMBER                    12:00 No Tee Times Before 4:00

          Sat. Sep 10 -                    BURGER BAR              9:00   No Tee Times Before 2:00

          Sat. Sep 17 -                    DELTA III                       1:00   No Tee Times After 9:00

          Sat. Sep 24 -                    SC SCHOOLS              1:00   No Tee Times After 9:00

          Sat. Oct 1 -                      PORTER FOP               9:00   No Tee Times Before 2:00

          Sat. Oct 8 -                      HAMLET LEGION         9:00   No Tee Times Before 2:00                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close